Students will be added to the tutors' contact list when

Schedule a Discovery Lesson
When purchasing packages or courses
Invited by tutors (even if they are not yet registered on the platform)

Pay attention : Tutor, you will not be charged the marketplace's fee for invited students (who registered by your invite link or invited by email through the platform)

When students are not registered, they will be directed to the registration page.

When the tutor wants to invite a student who already has an account with that email, then the tutor will be notified.

You'll be notified when a student is added to your contact list.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!