When you deactivate your account YOU WON'T BE VISIBLE IN OUR PUBLIC SEARCH. So, if you're on vacation, for example or taking a break, you can deactivate your profile.

Go to "Profile" tab and then to "Settings" Tab as shown in Fig. 1.

Fig. 1. In your "Profile" tab, go to "Settings"

Scroll down to "Deactivate Public Profile" section and then check the selection box. Once you do this, your profile won't be visible, but you can reactivate whenever you want to.

Fig. 2. Deactivate your profile by checking the selection box
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!