If you want to stop offering Discovery Lessons in your profile (maybe to your invited students to not get confused) go to: Profile ===> Settings ====> Booking Policy settings and uncheck the box.

Fig. 1. Uncheck the box to not offer discovery lessons - the lesson is checked by default

DO NOT FORGET TO SAVE THE OPTION (at the end of the page) - check figure 2

Fig. 2. DO NOT FORGET TO SAVE YOUR OPTION

Remember that offering Discovery Lessons allow students to get to know your methods and marketize your lessons.

You will still be visible at the marketplace, but won't offer discovery lessons anymore (check the figures 3 and 4)

Fig. 3. How your profile will look like in the discovery page

Fig. 4. How your public profile will look like
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!