No, your students will only have access to the available schedules they add on their calendar. Details of your calendar will never be released in your public calendar. Only you will have access!
There are only two time categories that can be viewed publicly: available and unavailable times.
Times unavailable is in gray:
Times available (and where the tutor is available), blank: